Meet Your Hosts

At Dover Downs Hotel & Casino, we strive to offer our guests a premium experience, whether they are visiting us for an extended stay or they are out for a night of fun and excitement. Whatever your specific needs, our Player Development department is here to assist you. Our hosts are available at all times, to qualified players, to cater to your needs. They will provide assistance to make your experience better, or connect you with complimentary meals, drinks, tickets and other perks reserved for our loyal guests. We pride ourselves on providing exceptional customer service to each and every player.

A Host’s Job

The job of a casino host is to cultivate relationships with players who will become loyal patrons to Dover Downs Hotel & Casino. Our casino hosts have the authority to issue complimentaries (comps) to players (all offers are based on play), including meals, show tickets and hotel rooms. We want your stay to be as enjoyable as possible, and our hosts are committed to ensuring that you have a great time — and that you want to come back repeatedly. All offers are subject to availability and based on individual play. Follow the links below to find contact information for our team of hosts. You can also call our main phone line at 302-674-4600 (local) and 800-711-5882 (toll-free) to connect with one of our team members.

 


Lisa Brown
Phone: 302-857-3734
Cell: 302-363-6991
lbrown@doverdowns.com

Pat Carroll
Phone: 302-857-3792
Cell: 302-670-0108
pcarroll@doverdowns.com

Adriana Dukes
Phone: 302-857-3736
Cell: 302-359-5941
adukes@doverdowns.com

Grim Baines
Phone: 302-857-3754
Cell: 302-359-1929
gbaines@doverdowns.com

Lisa Robinson
Phone: 302-857-3760
Cell: 302-450-2169
lrobinson@doverdowns.com

Christina Dinh
Phone: 302-857-3784
Cell: 302-670-0437
cdinh@doverdowns.com

Robert Derr
Phone: 302-674-3762
Cell: 856-994-8280
rderr@doverdowns.com

Andy Chau
Phone: 302-857-3783
Cell: 609-457-2819
achau@doverdowns.com