My Account

Please enter your Capital Club® information below to login and view your customized Player Page.

Enter numbers only
Enter numbers only
( cancel )
Online Gaming Play4Fun How to Find Us


Past Boxing

Check out our past boxing events!

May 9, 2014

MAIN EVENT:  William "Chirizo" Gonzalez defeated Cornelius "Lightning" Lock by knockout in the 7th for the NABA Featherweight Championship Title. 


  • Welterweight "The New" Ray Robinson defeated George Sosa by TKO in the 4th
  • Super featherweight Omar "Super O" Douglas defeated Jesse Carradine by points after 8
  • Lightweight Tyrell "Da Show Shocka" Samuels defeated "Jolt'n" Joey Tiberi by points after 6
  • Cruiserweight Alex Guererro defeated Kamarah Moses Pasley by points after 6
  • Super middleweight Frankie "The Freight Train" Filippone defeated Yasin The Assassin" Rashid by points after 4
  • Cruiserweight Lamont "Too Much" Capers defeated Earl "The Bull" Platt by points after 4


February 21, 2014

MAIN EVENT:   "The New" Ray Robinson defeated Aslanbek "The Warrior" Kozaev for the vacant NABO Welterweight Championship Title.  Scores were 118-110, 117-111 and 118-110 for Robinson.  This was the first loss for Kozaev.


  • Cruiserweights Kamarah Moses Pasley and Travis "Severe" Reeves received a draw after scores of 57-57, 57-57 and 58-56 for Reeves.
  • Middleweight Kyrone Davis won his debut professional fight 1:10 into the 4th of 4 rounds against Joshua Warf.
  • Light Welterweight Milton "El Santo" Santiago won by first-round TKO against Christian Daniels.
  • Lightweight "Jolt'n" Joey Tiberi won by fourth-round TKO against Charles E. Jones.
  • Cruiserweight Earl "The Bull" Platt won by majority decision over David "One Two" Murray with scores of 37-37, 38-36 and 38-36 for Platt.
  • Super Featherweight Cornelius Lock won by TKO 1:10 into the 4th of 8 rounds against Rogers "The Tiger" Mtagwa.

November 22, 2013

MAIN EVENT:   Edgar "El Chamaco" Santana (W) v. Michael "Cold Blood" Clark for the NABA Light Welterweight Championship Title

CO-FEATURE:   Dusty Hernandez Harrison (W) v. Marlon "ML" Lewis


  • Omar "Super O" Douglas (W) v. Jean "Evangelista" Sotelo for the NABA Youth Super Featherweight Championship Title
  • "Mighty" Mike Tiberi (W) v. Edgar Perez Villanueva
  • Alex Guerrero (W) v. Galen "Bad Boy" Brown
  • John "Church Boy" Bowman (W) v. Jess "Thunder" Noriega
  • Lamont "Problem Solver" Singletary v. Travis "Severe" Reeves (W)

August 23, 2013

MAIN EVENT:   Amir "Hardcore" Mansour (UD, 12 Rds) v. Maurice "Mo Bettah" Harris for the USBA and WBF Heavyweight Championship Titles

CO-FEATURE:   Edgar "El Chamaco" Santana (KO in 6th of 8 Rds) v. Luis "Morochito" Hernandez


  • Dusty Hernandez Harrison (TKO in 4th of 6 Rds) v. Guillermo "Macho" Valdes
  • Omar "Super O" Douglas (KO in 1st of 8 Rds) v. Anthony "Toto" Napunyi
  • John "Church Boy" Bowman (UD, 4 Rds) v. Kenneth "Sharp Shooter" Moody
  • Lamont "Problem Solver" Singletary (UD, 4 Rds) v. Earl "The Bull" Platt
  • Jolt'n" Joey Tiberi (UD, 4 Rds) v. Darrel "2 Pac" Martin
  • Anthony "Shottabox" Miller (KO in 1st of 4 Rds) v. Dominic "Warlord" Goode
  • Antowyan "Ice Man" Aikens (UD, 4 Rds) v. Marcus "The Gatekeeper" Brooks

April 12, 2013

MAIN EVENT:   Amir "Hardcore" Mansour (W) v. Jason "The Sensation" Gavern for the NABA and WBF Heavyweight Championship Titles

CO-FEATURE:   "Queen" Ronica Jeffrey (W) v. Natasha "Nightmare" Spence for the Interim WIBA Super Featherweight Championship Title


  • Dusty Hernandez Harrison (W) v. Jonathan Garcia
  • Samuel "Unbelievable" Kotey Neequaye (W) v. Arturo "Sonic" Santiago
  • Omar "Super O" Douglas (W) v. Daniel "Super Sweet" Mitchell
  • "Jolt'n" Joey Tiberi (W) v. David Warren "K.O." Huffman
  • Lamont "Problem Solver" SIngletary (W) v. Tracey Johnson
  • John "Church Boy" Bowman (W) v. Stanley Harvey

January 25, 2013

MAIN EVENT:   Amir "Hardcore" Mansour (W) v. Dominique "Diamond" Alexander

CO-FEATURE:  Franklin "Yah-Yah" Lawrence (W) v. Mark "Oak Tree" Brown


  • Edgar "El Chamaco" Santana (W) v. Eddie "The Puerto Rican Sensation" Soto
  • Omar "Super O" Douglas (W) v. David Warren "K.O." Huffman
  • Cornelius "Lightning" Lock (W) v. Damon "Too Sweet" Antoine
  • Frankie "The Freight Train" Filippone (W) v. Richard "Bobo" Starnino
  • John "Church Boy" Bowman (W) v. James Denson


August 31, 2012

MAIN EVENT:   "Queen" Ronica Jeffrey (W) v. "Lethal" Lindsay Garbatt for the WBC Female Silver Super Featherweight Title

CO-FEATURE:   Dennis "The Assassin" Hasson (W) v. Daniel Judah
CO-FEATURE:   "The Bull" Anthony "Caputo" Smith v. Kevin Engel (W)


  • Omar "Super O" Douglas (W) v. Joel Flores
  • "Mighty" Mike Tiberi (W) v. Michael "Midnight Stalker" Walker
  • James Denson v. Reuel Williams (W)
  • Jeffrey Dorsey v. Joshua Arocho (W)
  • John "Church Boy" Bowman (W) v. Steve Tyner

May 18, 2012

MAIN EVENT:   Franklin "Yah-Yah" Lawrence (W) v. Mike Mollo for the NABA Heavyweight Title

CO-FEATURE:   Mike "No Joke" Stewart v. Christopher Fernandez (W) for the WBU Welterweight Tite


  • "Queen" Ronica Jeffrey (W) vs Jackie Trivilino
  • Omar "Super O" Douglas (W) vs Jonathan Garcia Matias
  • "Rockin" Ryan Belasco (W) vs Tyrell Samuels
  • Mike "Strictly Business" Denby vs Duane King (W)
  • Lamont "Problem Solver" Singletary (W) vs Rogelio Saldana
  • John "Church Boy" Bowman (W) vs Dorian Hatcher