NO COVER CHARGE* FOR ANYONE! All shows start at 8:30PM

Upcoming Events

No events are scheduled for this time.
High Five Swan Dive

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 8:30pm

High Five Swan Dive

High Five Swan Dive

High Five Swan Dive

Saturday, November 16, 2019 8:30pm

R&B

×
Barcode

Fri, Nov 22, 2019 8:30pm

Barcode

Barcode

Barcode

Friday, November 22, 2019 8:30pm

Rock

×
Late Last Night

Sat, Nov 23, 2019 8:30pm

Late Last Night

Late Last Night

Late Last Night

Saturday, November 23, 2019 8:30pm

Party Rock & Pop

×
On the Edge

Fri, Nov 29, 2019 8:30pm

On the Edge

On the Edge

On the Edge

Friday, November 29, 2019 8:30pm

R&B

×
Amish Outlaws

Sat, Nov 30, 2019 8:30pm

Amish Outlaws

Amish Outlaws

Amish Outlaws

Saturday, November 30, 2019 8:30pm

Party Rock & Pop

×