My Account

Please enter your Capital Club® information below to login and view your customized Player Page.

Enter numbers only
Enter numbers only
( cancel )
Online Gaming Play4Fun How to Find Us

Dining

Michele's Steakhouse Lounge

Michele's Steak House Lounge

Our famous Michele’s Steakhouse will move to an exciting and intimate space, the Hotel Lobby Lounge, Monday through Thursday. We will serve our new tantalizing menu, along with classic dishes, signature cocktails and extensive wine list in a relaxing and comfortable setting. A cozy bar and live music paired with our first-class service will make your weekdays special.

Hours of Operation:

  • Monday - Thursday: 5PM - 10PM
  • Friday & Saturday: VIP Lounge

Menu

Cocktail and Wine List

LIVE Music Schedule (subject to change)

Monday, June 10 Sol Knopf - Acoustic
Tuesday, June 11 Dale Teat - Acoustic
Wednesday, June 12 "Dine with Dan" featuring Dan Marro performing his signature renditions of the greatest classic rock songs from the past 60 years. Armed with just a guitar and a vocal ability to mimic the artist, Dan Marro specializes in music from The Beatles, Elvis, The Who, Rod Stewart, Elton John, Billy Joel, Bruce Springsteen, The Eagles...and more!
Thursday, June 13 Robert Eric The Piano Man
   
Monday, June 17 Misty Fiske on the Piano
Tuesday, June 18 Dale Teat - Acoustic
Wednesday, June 19 "Dine with Dan" featuring Dan Marro performing his signature renditions of the greatest classic rock songs from the past 60 years. Armed with just a guitar and a vocal ability to mimic the artist, Dan Marro specializes in music from The Beatles, Elvis, The Who, Rod Stewart, Elton John, Billy Joel, Bruce Springsteen, The Eagles...and more!
Thursday, June 20 Robert Eric The Piano Man
   
Monday, June 24 Sol Knopf - Acoustic
Tuesday, June 25 Dale Teat - Acoustic
Wednesday, June 26 "Dine with Dan" featuring Dan Marro performing his signature renditions of the greatest classic rock songs from the past 60 years. Armed with just a guitar and a vocal ability to mimic the artist, Dan Marro specializes in music from The Beatles, Elvis, The Who, Rod Stewart, Elton John, Billy Joel, Bruce Springsteen, The Eagles...and more!
Thursday, June 27 Paul Marturano