My Account

Please enter your Capital Club® information below to login and view your customized Player Page.

Enter numbers only
PIN Number:
Date of Birth:
( cancel )
Online Gaming Play4Fun How to Find Us

Casino

Meet Your Host

host

Our Player Development department is here to assist you. Personalized service is just a call away!

The job of a Casino Host is to cultivate relationships with players who will become loyal patrons to Dover Downs Hotel & Casino. Our Casino Hosts have the authority to issue complimentaries (comps) to players, including meals, show tickets and hotel rooms. All offers are subject to availability and based on individual play.

 
Debra Jacobs








Debra Jacobs
Executive Casino Host
Phone: 302-857-3760
Cell: 302-363-6983
djacobs@doverdowns.com


Lisa Brown







 




Lisa Brown
Phone: 302-857-3734
Cell: 302-363-6991
lbrown@doverdowns.com


Pat Carroll

 







 




Pat Carroll
Phone: 302-857-3792
Cell: 302-670-0108
pcarroll@doverdowns.com


Chris Downes









Christopher Downes
Phone: 302-857-3732
Cell: 302-602-1743
cdownes@doverdowns.com


 Adriana Robles











Adriana Robles
Phone: 302-857-3736
Cell: 302-359-5941
arobles@doverdowns.com


Jennifer Hakes






 



Jennifer Hakes
Phone: 302-857-3762
Cell: 302-363-7161
jhakes@doverdowns.com



  Related Pages:

 

New Visitors Hotel Reservations Gift Card Event Tickets