My Account

Please enter your Capital Club® information below to login and view your customized Player Page.

Enter numbers only
PIN Number:
Date of Birth:
( cancel )
Online Gaming How to Find Us

Casino

Meet Your Host

host

Our Player Development department is here to assist you. Personalized service is just a call away!

The job of a Casino Host is to cultivate relationships with players who will become loyal patrons to Dover Downs Hotel & Casino. Our Casino Hosts have the authority to issue complimentaries (comps) to players, including meals, show tickets and hotel rooms. All offers are subject to availability and based on individual play. The Casino Host reception area is conveniently located on the casino floor near the High-Limit Area.


Derrick Stanley
Director of Player Development
Phone: 302-857-2229
Cell: 302-363-6961
E-mail:
dstanley@doverdowns.com

 

 

 

 



Roxanne McGonigal

Player Services Manager
Phone: 302-857-3784
Cell: 302-359-7057
E-mail: rmcgonigal@doverdowns.com

 

 

Art Malinoski
Executive Casino Host
Phone: 302-857-2229
Cell: 302-363-6984
E-mail: amalinoski@doverdowns.com


 

Lisa Brown 

Lisa Brown
Phone: 302-857-2229
Cell: 302-363-6991
E-mail: lbrown@doverdowns.com






Pat Carroll

 

Pat Carroll
Phone: 302-857-2229
Cell: 302-670-0108
E-mail: pcarroll@doverdowns.com


 

Chris Downes


Christopher Downes
Phone: 302-857-2229
Cell: 302-602-1743
E-mail: cdownes@doverdowns.com



Zack DuPras

   Zachary DuPras
   Phone: 302-857-2229
   Cell: 302-363-7161
   E-mail: zdupras@doverdowns.com

 

 

 

 

Debra Jacobs


Debra Jacobs
Phone: 302-857-2229
Cell: 302-363-6983
E-mail: djacobs@doverdowns.com


 Adriana Robles

Adriana Robles
Phone: 302-857-2229
Cell: 302-359-5941
E-mail: arobles@doverdowns.com









 



 Related Pages:

 

New Visitors Hotel Reservations Gift Card Event Tickets