My Account

Please enter your Capital Club® information below to login and view your customized Player Page.

Enter numbers only
PIN Number:
Date of Birth:
( cancel )
Online Gaming How to Find Us

 
 
 
 

Our Player Development department is here to assist you. Personalized service is just a call away!

The job of a Casino Host is to cultivate relationships with players who will become loyal patrons to Dover Downs Hotel & Casino. Our Casino Hosts have the authority to issue complimentaries (comps) to players, including meals, show tickets and hotel rooms. All offers are subject to availability and based on individual play. The Casino Host reception area is conveniently located on the casino floor in the Capital Platinum® Room. 
       Stop by on your next visit!
Director of Player Development - Derrick Stanley
   

Derrick Stanley
Director of Player Development
Phone: 302-857-2229
Cell: 302-363-6986
E-mail:
dstanley@doverdowns.com
Voice Greeting Audio Greeting

 
 Manager of Player Development - Brian Lewis      
Brian Lewis                                  

Brian Lewis
Manager of Player Development
Phone: 302-857-3784
Cell: 302-359-7057
E-mail:
Brilewis@doverdowns.com

    Executive Casino Host - Art Malinoski
Art Malinoski  

Art Malinoski
Executive Host
Phone: 302-857-2229
Cell: 302-363-6984
E-mail:
amalinoski@doverdowns.com
Voice Greeting Audio Greeting

 Casino Host - Josh Allison

 

Josh Allison
Phone: 302-857-2229
Cell: 302-359-5941
E-mail:
jallison@doverdowns.com

 Casino Host - Paula Ballard

    

Paula Ballard
Phone: 302-857-2229
Cell: 302-602-1743
E-mail:
pballard@doverdowns.com

 Casino Host - Pat Carroll
Pat Carroll  

Pat Carroll
Phone: 302-857-2229
Cell: 302-670-0108
E-mail:
pcarroll@doverdowns.com
Voice Greeting Audio Greeting

 Casino Host - Loren Glen

    

Loren Glen
Phone: 302-857-2229
Cell: 302-363-7161
E-mail:
lglenn@doverdowns.com

 Casino Host - Debra Jacobs
 
Debra Jacobs  

Debra Jacobs
Phone: 302-857-2229
Cell: 302-363-6983
E-mail: djacobs@doverdowns.com
Voice Greeting Audio Greeting

 
 Casino Host - Lisa Tyler

    

Lisa Tyler
Phone: 302-857-2229
Cell: 302-363-6991
E-mail: ltyler@doverdowns.com

New Visitors Hotel Reservations Gift Card Event Tickets